Save A Pet Society, Inc.

PO Box 474

Seekonk, MA 02771

2016 Auction Donor List

"Anonymous" Award-Winning International Artist
"Teddy Lundgren The Cat"
A.G. Automotive Co.
Adaptive Mobility Equipment www.amemobility.com
Advance Auto Parts www.AdvanceAutoParts.com
Alex and Ani - Charity by Design www.alexandani.com
Angela's Flower Market
Artist Denise Wall
Attleboro Business Center www.chamberofcommerce.com/attleboro-ma/2804090-attleboro
Attorney Edward F. Grourke
Auto Mart
Avenue N American Kitchen www.avenuenamericankitchen.com
B. Pinelli's Simply Italian Restaurant www.bpinellis.com
Baker's Corner Pizza www.bakerscornerpizza.com
Barbara, Ben and Abby Furman
Baxter and Chloe
Bay State Pet Garden and Supply www.baystatepet.com
BEE Woodworking - Handcrafted by John Belsky Jr.
Belwing Turkey Farm www.facebook.com/BelwingTurkeyFarm
Benevides Lawn & Landscape
Benny's www.hellobennys.com
Best Pizza of Seekonk www.facebook.com/bestpizzaseekonk
Bill Harley - Grammy Winner and his wife Debbie
BJ's Wholesale Club www.bjs.com
Blithewold Mansion, Gardens & Arboretum www.blithewold.org
Boneyard Barbecue & Saloon www.boneyardbarbecue.com
Boston Duck Tours   www.bostonducktours.com
Boston Red Sox boston.redsox.mlb.com
Briggs Nursery www.briggsgarden.com
Bristol County Veterinary Hospital www.bristolcountyvet.com
Brockton Rox Baseball www.brocktonrox.com
Canine Corner Dog Grooming
Canine Mastery www.caninemastery.com
Captain Jack
Cardi's www.cardis.com
Celebrities for Charity Foundation
Celeste Fournier, Realtor/Owner Blu Sky Real Estate www.celestesoldmyhouse.com
Chardonnay's www.chardonnaysrestaurant.com
Christine DeFontes, Consultant for Pure Haven www.purehavenessentials.com
Colt's Collectibles
Creative Image Salon
Crestwood Country Club  www.crestwoodcc.com
Cristallo Spa and Salon and Hillside Country Club www.CristalloSpa.com
Cuts 2000 www.cuts2000.com
Darling Dollclothes darlingdollclothes.storenvy.com
DaSilva Jewelry Design
Davenport's Restaurant
Dawn Campbell
Dee Jays Car Wash
Downeast Cider House www.downeastcider.com
Dr. Frank P Casarella, DMD www.seekonkdental.com/
Dr. Jason Miller, Miller Chiropractic Health Center www.millerchiro.net
Dr. Michael A. Gross
Dr. Richard Cohen, VMD, Lic. Acupuncture
Dr. William C Truesdale, DVM P.C. - Central Avenue Veterinary Clinic
D's Lectables www.dslectables.com
Dunkin Donuts Center www.dunkindonutscenter.com
Earl & Mooch www.muttscomics.com
East Bay Animal Hospital www.eastbayanimalhospitalseekonk.com
East Bay Newspapers
EATS Restaurant
Eli's Kitchen www.eliskitchenwarren.com
Evergreen Tree and Landscape www.evergreentreeandlandscape.com
FantasyLand www.fantasylandminigolf.com
Farrah Parker
Faux Designs www.faux-designs.com
Four Town Farm www.fourtownfarm.com
Fred F. Whelan, Jr.
Friends of the Shelter
Gabriel's Exxon Seekonk
GourmetGiftBaskets.com GourmetGiftBaskets.com
GreenWorks Lawn Care
Gridiron Sports Bar gridironsportsbar.homestead.com
Hair Connection - Audrae Alecrim
Hair Connection - Lisa www.pawtuckethairconnection.com
Hair Connection - Mel
Harpoon Brewery www.harpoonbrewery.com
Headquarters for Hair
Heaven On Earth Café & Catering www.heavononearthcafe.com
Highway Service Station
Home & Commercial Security, Inc. www.hcsecurity.com
House of Seven Gables www.7gables.org
Howell Smith Druggist
Jackson Galaxy and Kate Benjamin www.jacksongalaxy.com
Jacob Hill Inn inn-providence-ri.com/
Jennifer DeFusco
Jim and Katie Held
Joe Savicki
John Belsky
John Travolta
Jon Land, National Bestselling Author www.jonlandbooks.com
Kathy Medeiros - Psychic Medium www.psychicmediumkathy.webs.com
Kent's Restaurant www.kentsrestaurantinc.com
Kong Company www.kongcompany.com
Krazy Korner Bagel & Deli www.yelp.com/biz/krazy-korner-bagel-and-deli-seekonk
Landry Liquors www.landryliquors.com
Land-Tek Maintenance, Inc. www.land-tek.com/
Lang's Bowlarama www.langsbowlarama.com
Law and Order, Special Victims Unit www.nbc.com/law-and-order-special-victims-unit
Ledgemont Country Club www.ledgemontcc.com
Lemon and Oil Deli www.lemonandoil.com
Lisa Daft, D.M.D.
Lost Treasures and a friend www.mylosttreasures.com
Lost Treasures 
LoveKickboxing.com
Luminous Salon and Spa www.luminousSalonAndSpa.com
Lundco Painting www.lundcopainting.com
Lupine Pet www.lupinepet.com
Marilynn Choate - Harper
Mary Beth DeLeo's Breakfast House
Mass Bay Lines
Matt Levesque
MDC Excavating www.mdcexcavation.com
Michael Vandal
Micheletti's Restaurant
Michelle Polk
Moe's Southwest Grill www.moes.com
Monroe Feed and Supply www.monroefeeds.com
Monster Golf www.monsterminigolf.com/seekonk
Munroe Dairy www.cowtruck.com
Narragansett Brewery Company www.narragansettbeer.com
National Amusement Theaters www.showcasecinemas.com
National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum, Inc. www.baseballhall.org
New England Aquarium
New England Patriots Charitable Foundation
Newport Storm Brewery www.newportstorm.com
Oak Knoll and Attleboro Springs Wildlife Sanctuary www.massaudubon.org/get-outdoors/wildlife-sanctuaries/oak-knoll
Ocean Fresh Seafood / Captain Jack's Clam Shack
One Horse Pizzeria and Saloon www.onehorsepizza.com
Palmer River Equestrian Center
Parker's Meat Market parkersmeatmarket.com
Patricia Corbin
Pats Peak www.patspeak.com
Pawtucket Country Club www.pawtucketcountryclub.com
Peixinho's Barber Salon
Personal Touch Country Gift Shop
Pilates Studio West
Plimoth Plantation
Popular Pizza and a Friend
Precise Packaging Inc.
Priscilla Dunn
Phoebe Dunn
Providence Children's Museum www.childrenmuseum.org
Rachel Haddad - Save A Pet Volunteer
Ray and Melissa Emerson
Raymond Therrien's Income Tax Service www.rtherrienstaxservice.com
Red-Letter Prints Photography www.red-letterprints.com
Rehoboth House of Pizza www.rehobothhouseofpizza.com
Renaissance Hair / Nails - Donated by Stylist Bill
Renaissance Hair / Nails - Donated by Stylist Paul
Representative Steven Howitt and Pam Howitt
Reverend Kathy Medeiros www.reverendkathy.webs.com
Revival Brewery revivalbrewing.com
Ritz Dinette
Rocking "O" Alpaca www.rockingoalpaca.farm
S & B Dry Cleaning, Inc.
Salon 415
Sarah Jane Lapp www.cinemagoat.com
Save A Pet Society
Save A Pet Society Members
Seekonk Floral Design www.seekonkfloraldesign.net
Seekonk Grand Prix www.seekonkgrandprix.com
Seekonk Parks & Recreation www.seekonkrecreation.com
Seekonk Speedway
Seven Arrows Herb Farm www.sevenarrowsfarm.com
Sidney Frank Imports / Julie Byrne www.sidneyfrank.com
Siena Restaurant www.sienari.com
Southwick's Zoo www.southwickszoo.com
Spumoni's Restaurant www.spumonisrestaurant.com
Stacey Feeney
Stadium Theatre Performing Arts Center www.stadiumtheatre.com
Stephen E. Navega, ESQ.
Steven Pitassi, Senior Vice President
Investments of Janney Montgomery Scott Stock Brokerage House in Providence
www.janney.com
Stop & Shop - Newman Avenue www.stopandshop.com
Stray Tatts Studios www.straytatts.com
Sundaes locu.com/places/sundaes-seekonk-us/#menu
Supreme Coffee and Donuts
Sweenor's Chocolates www.sweenorschocolates.com
The Birthday Boat - Deborah J. Grant, Artist www.thebirthdayboat.com
The Boston Beer Company www.samueladams.com
The Cheeky Hound  www.thecheekyhound.com
The Comedy Connection www.ricomedyconnection.com
The Complete Picture tcpic1.com
The Country Kitchen
The Freeway Car Wash Family
The Grapevine www.thegrapevinerehoboth.com
The Newport Playhouse &  Cabaret Restaurant www.newportplayhouse.com
The Old Grist Mill www.ogmtavern.com
The Preservation Society of Newport County
Therapeutic Touch Massage Therapy
Tony's Seafood www.tonysfreshseafood.com
Total Wine & More www.totalwine.com
Town Sanitation - Seekonk www.townsanitation.com
Trinity Repertory Company www.trinityrep.com
True Scent Candles
Twin Oaks www.twinoaksrest.com
Uncle Tony's Pizza & Pasta www.uncletonys.net
Up Country Inc.      www.upcountryinc.com
Vinny's Antiques www.vinnysantiquescenter.com
Wachusett Mountain www.wachusett.com
Warren Animal Hospital www.warrenanimalhospital.net
Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery www.westportrivers.com
Wexler's
Wheel of Fortune www.wheeloffortune.com
Wild Birds Unlimited www.wbu.com
Winns Liquors
Wright's Dairy Farm www.wrightsdairyfarm.com
YMCA of Greater Providence - Newman YMCA www.ymcagreaterprovidence.org
Young's Catering www.youngs-caterers.com
Zilla Thomas

© 2017 Save A Pet Society